Bookmark this page
 
Services > Marketing for conference hotels and locations

Cross-media Marketing

for conference hotels and locations
 

Your benefits

  1. Increased sales potential as a result of cross-media marketing

  2.  address exactly your target group online and offline

 

Your options for cross-media marketing

Download the media kit of meetingmasters.de here. Get to know the extensive possibilities for marketing your conference and event services. In our media kit you will find an overview of all included services and prices.

Download

Print Marketing

Get to know "das manual" - the comprehensive directory of recommended conference hotels and locations. The handbook for event planners is published annually in a print run of over 13,000 copies and is sent to selected event planners.

When you book a service package, you are automatically represented in the manual - without additional payment!

read now

Professional online marketing

Get to know the advantages of a service package from meetingmasters.de. These range from a comprehensive online presentation of your company in our MICE tool to the provision of reports and effective solutions for direct sales.

learn more

Your added value

Get to know the advantages of a service package from meetingmasters.de. These range from a comprehensive online presentation of your company in our MICE tool to the provision of reports and effective solutions for direct sales.

learn more




References

Our customers cover the entire spectrum of industry, services and trade. These include, for example, IT, finance and pharmaceutical groups, but also retail chains and management consultancies. Here you will find a small selection of companies and organisations that trust in meetingmasters.de.

Contact

Jasmin Depner

Account Manager Hotel, locations and service providers

0651-145789-02
0651 145789-402

Write E-Mail


No Account?

New registration

Save time. Save costs. Maintain Overview.

Seite merken
 
Leistung > Marketing für Tagungshotels und Locations

Crossmediales Marketing

für Tagungshotels und Eventlocations
 

Ihre Topvorteile

  1. mehr Umsatzpotentiale durch crossmediales Marketing

  2.  genau Ihre Zielgruppe online und offline ansprechen
     

Leistungspaket sichern

Ihre Möglichkeiten für crossmediales Marketing

Laden Sie sich hier die Mediadaten von meetingmasters.de herunter. Lernen Sie die umfangreichen Möglichkeiten für die Vermarktung Ihrer Tagungs- und Eventangebote kennen. In unseren Mediadaten finden Sie die Übersicht über alle Inklusivleistungen und Preise.

Jetzt herunterladen

 

Printmarketing

Lernen Sie "das Manual" kennen - das umfangreiche Branchen-Verzeichnis empfehlenswerter Tagungshotels und Locations. Das Handbuch für Veranstaltungsplaner erscheint jährlich in einer Auflage von über 13.000 Stück und wird an ausgewählte Veranstaltungsplaner versendet. 
Bei der Buchung eines Leistungspakets sind auch Sie automatisch im Manual vertreten - und das ohne Zuzahlung!

Jetzt lesen

Professionelles Online-Marketing für Ihr Angebot!

Nutzen Sie die Reichweite der Online-Kanäle von meetingmasters.de und erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe digital. Hierzu zählt das neu gestaltete MICE-Portal, ausführliche Online-Advertorials oder die bildgewaltige Präsenz im Instagram-Kanal von meetingmasters.de.

mehr erfahren

Ihr Mehrwert

Lernen Sie die Vorteile eines Leistungspakets bei meetingmasters.de kennen. Diese reichen von einer umfangreichen Online-Präsentation Ihres Hauses in unserem MICE-Tool bis hin zu der Bereitstellung von Reports und effektiven Lösungen für den Direktvertrieb.

mehr erfahren




Referenzen

Unsere Kunden decken das gesamte Spektrum aus Industrie, Dienstleistung und Handel ab. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise IT-, Finanz- und Pharmakonzerne, aber auch Handelsketten oder Unternehmensberatungen. Hier finden Sie eine kleine Auswahl an Firmen und Organisationen, die auf meetingmasters.de vertrauen.

Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Depner

Account Manager Hotel, Locations und Dienstleister

0651 145789-02
0651 145789-402

E-Mail schreiben



Sie haben noch
keinen Account?

Jetzt registrieren

Zeit sparen. Kosten senken. Überblick behalten.